Nominated as a Top 100 Forbes India Celebrity in 2015, Rishi Bhutani is an Indian actor, who not only did Bollywood films, but also featured in a French film. He gained instant recognition in the thriller movie ‘Bolo Raam’ in which he gave a critically acclaimed performance and earned a nomination for Best Actor at the Lions Gold Awards. He went on to do the biopic ‘Jai Jawaan Jai Kisaan’ portraying Nehruji. At the peak of his career, he even dared to do a short film "LOC... A Playground", which won many awards including Critics Award for Sport Promotion and Best Film on National Integration at the Imphal Short Film Festival (IISFF). It also won an award at France Vittel International Film Festival (VIFF). Rishi Bhutani is the Chief Jury and the Brand Ambassador of the festival.

An Indian cartoonist, illustrator, script-writer and film director, Harvinder Mankkar is well known for his comic series characters Motu Patlu of ‘Lot Pot’ magazine. Its 3D animated television series adaptation aired on Nickelodeon. He has illustrated almost 22,000 pocket cartoons, comic strips, educational books and story books. Founder and CEO of 'The Art Studio' company, he is also the Creative Director and Chief Illustrator of Lot Pot magazine and the Editorial Director of film magazine ‘Mayapuri’. Harvinder Mankkar represents the Selection Jury in the festival.

Hollywood Awardee Actor, Singer and International High Fashion Couture Designer and CEO of Luxury Readylady lingerie & Cosmetics, Mouquet Paulette is 2 times Hollywood Awarded Singer & Actress based out in Paris, France. She is also the Executive Producer of Hollywood Star in Paris TV Reality Show as well as President & Publisher of 2 magazines (Hollywood star & Haute Couture). Mouquet Paulette represents the International Jury in the festival.

Actor, Model, Speaker & Panelist, Manya Pathak was one of the contenders in Zee TV's reality show "Dilli Darlings". She also acted in the movie "Acid Aakraman" and is one of the sought after actors for her music videos - Tauba meri Tauba, Yeh Raastein and others. Having featured in Cosmopolitan, Women’s Era, Punkvilla, IWMBuzz, La Favara, HT, TOI, IDiva and Shades of Women, she also won the Promising Actress award for her contribution to entertainment industry. Manya Pathak represents the National Jury in the festival.